November 2023 New Releases

 



Undated
A Court of Miracles #2 by Kester Grant
(Knopf) - moved from 2021, Goodreads lists editions releasing May 2022 and December 2022, but pulisher confirms a release date in November 2023.

November 7th
Shamanborn #3 by Lori Lee (Page Street) - moved from November 2022.
Sirscha has returned to Evewyn, only to discover that everyone believes she killed the queen and that she's the new king's Shadow. These rumors have made people fear her, but it's not the rumors that concern her--it's finding out what the Soulless is going to do next so she can finally destroy him.

Everyone might believe she's a monster, but Sirscha knows who the real evil is, and she refuses to let him destroy their world.

Full of the danger, intrigue, fierce friendship, and incredible world building of the first two books in the Shamanborn trilogy, this final installment will delight readers of this popular series.

Vengeance of the Pirate Queen by Tricia Levenseller (Feiwel and Friends) - moved from August 2023.
"Holly West at Feiwel & Friends has acquired Tricia Levenseller's VENGEANCE OF THE
PIRATE QUEEN. Full of action and romance, this companion novel to her acclaimed Daughter of the Pirate King series is best described as Pirates of the Caribbean meets The Mummy. When assassin Sorinda is ordered by Pirate Queen Alosa to investigate a missing ship with navigator Kearan, what started as a rescue mission quickly becomes a fight to save the world, as they accidentally awaken the King of the Undersea. Publication is set for summer 2023; Rachel Brooks at BookEnds negotiated world rights."

November 23rd

Wish of the Wicked by Danielle Paige
(Bloomsbury) - originally dated August 2021,
then moved from August 2022, November 2022 and March 2023.
Bestselling author Danielle Paige puts a dark spin on fairy godmothers in a new YA series for fans of Brigid Kemmerer and Maleficent.
For centuries, the enchanted members of the Entente have worked in tandem with the Three Fates—the Present, the Past, and the Future—to maintain destiny across the Thirteen Queendoms. But when Queen Magrit learns of her untimely demise from Hecate, Fate of the Future, Magrit burns Hecate at the stake and decrees death to all Entente in order to live forever.

But some survive, including sixteen-year-old Farrow, who hatches a dangerous plan to seek revenge. Along the way, she finds herself falling for the one person who could ruin everything. With life and love hanging in the balance, she must decide who to trust and what’s most important: living in the past or forging a new future.

Bestselling author Danielle Paige launches a brand-new fairy godmother origin story full of intrigue, magic, and romance.

No comments:

Post a Comment